Play Novoline Casinos in July 2024 with and without a bonus

Novoline Casinos German-speaking countriesNovomatic slot machines are among the most popular casino games in online casinos. Also known as Novoline or Greentube, the slot games from Austria are among the best slots. Here you will find Novoline casinos with bonus offers or free spins and fair conditions. Today, virtual arcades are complex providers that often have a large number of game manufacturers in their portfolio. That's why there are hardly any pure Novoline casinos anymore, but rather modern casinos with slot machines, live tables and sports betting. There are always new online casinos coming onto the Internet Greentube licensed and are equipped with original games.

We have put together the best Novoline online casinos and tested them in detail. All online casinos we present here are reputable and reliable. We also have a real crypto casino in the program that allows you to deposit and withdraw directly via your wallet without having to register beforehand. The CoinKings Casino is a top alternative for anyone who would like to remain anonymous.

Latest Novoline and Casino news


Show more news


Novoline casinos with real money 2024

Playing Novoline from all regions, Austria or Switzerland, wouldn't that be nice! Some online casinos make it possible and we have listed them. Please note that these providers do not necessarily use Greentube software. But that doesn't mean that you can't still play here, be safe and get quick payouts.

Original Greentube games are now also available in the licensed online casinos on Curaçao. Greentube, a reputable gambling software provider, has added its most popular titles to the game offering. Playing Book of Ra or Sizzling Hot without restrictions is possible again!

LogoCasinoLanguagesInfo
ServicesVisit
Energie KasinoEnergie KasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read€250 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Grand Win CasinoGrand Win CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read150% Bonus + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
Emirbet CasinoEmirbet CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read€125 Bonus + 150 free SpinsVisit Now!
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read150% Book of Ra + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ ReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
Slotimo CasinoSlotimo CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read€1000 Novoline bonusVisit Now!
WinscoreWinscoreGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Nine CasinoNine CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ ReadBook of Ra €150 bonusVisit Now!
RoofBet CasinoRoofBet CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read125% casino bonusVisit Now!
Olympusbet CasinoOlympusbet CasinoGerman-speaking countries Austria Switzerland
English Finland Spanish +
֍ Read100 FS + 500€ bonusVisit Now!

Play the most beautiful Novoline slot machines online

The most legendary Novoline slot machine American Poker II

What few Novoline fans know, American Poker II is the first slot machine launched by Novomatic under the Novoline series in 1990. This simple poker game was the revolution and the start of a new generation of slot machines. When the Coolfire I and thus Book of Ra was born in 1997, no one could have guessed that this game would become the cult of all slot machine friends. To date, more than 200 different Novoline games have been developed, but not one game has come close to Book of Ra until now. Of course there are many good Novoline games, and you can try out some of the nicest ones here for free.

Play Novoline now for free

Book of Ra
Dolphins pearl
Lucky Lady's Charm
Queen of Hearts
Sizzling Hot
Bananas Go Bahamas
Just jewels
Beetle mania

Discover many more games in all Novoline online casinos on our site. Of course, in every casino all games are available to you for free. All you have to do is register to enjoy trying out many different Novoline slot machines. Of course we also offer you on our website 200+ free Novoline slot games

Novoline Casinos no deposit bonus

Most Novoline casinos do not offer one No deposit bonus or free spins. On the one hand, this is because most Novoline fans already know the slot machines and the casinos therefore do not need to peddle Novoline free spins or free bonuses as an extra starting balance. Every now and then there is also an extra free bonus that we receive directly from various Novoline casinos. Our current Novoline free offers for our readers:

Currently there are no free spins without deposit!
CoinKIngs Novoline Bonus

New slot machines with bonus and free spins

Play Novoline casinos for real money

Playing Novoline Casino with a real money bonus or just for fun is possible with all providers. After an uncomplicated registration, demo games or real money machines are available. Everyone can now decide for themselves whether they just want to do a few test rounds or try their luck with real money. If you opt for one of the options such as credit card, Neteller, Skrill or Paysafe card, deposits are made in real time with each provider.

novoline casinos

Many of the Novoline casinos now also offer PayPal payments, which can be used to process deposits and withdrawals. Any casino that has already integrated Paypal into its payment options must look around for a licensed German online casino. international online casinos PayPal is no longer possible. That’s what Mifinity or cryptocurrencies are for today.

PayPal is only available in a Novoline online casino in German-speaking countries!

Our Novoline Casino Special offer


SilverPlay slot machines1000€ for Novoline /NetEnt / Play'n GO games

Play all Novoline Premium games at Silverplay Casino. Whether you're looking for Book of Ra Deluxe or Sizzling Hot Deluxe, you can play all games without restrictions at SilverPlay Casino. In addition, SilverPlay Casino is one of the few online casinos that still offers Novoline games all countries offer. Use the 150% free bonus to test SilverPlay Casino.

This is what you should know about Novoline Casinos

The original Novoline games are founded and offered by Greentube. A 100% subsidiary of Novomatic who have their group in Austria. Greentube is regulated and based in Malta, which is where the requirements come from that every casino that offers Novolines must have a license from this country. Novoline casinos such as LVBet Casino or Energie Kasino are among the oldest providers and have only offered these games for a long time.

However, it is now the case that a Novoline Casino does not only consist of the provider Greentube. Online casinos like Silverplay have grown into a platform on which there are now a wide variety of providers to play on. EGT or NetEnt enrich such Novoline casinos and are upgraded for the players. But also casinos like Emirbet and recently this Grand Win Casino are referred to on everyone's lips as real online gaming libraries. There you will find pretty much everything that is known from a good game library. Bally Wulff, Merkur, Novoline to name just the most important providers.

If you don't want to go to a gaming library anymore, you don't have to do that either, because Novoline online casinos have many advantages. On the one hand you don't have to queue to play a slot, on the other hand the better limits and no breaks in the game. Also today you no longer have to leave the house and drive far to fulfill your pleasure. But if you still want to gamble anytime and anywhere, all casinos also offer a mobile version.

The highlight of Novoline casinos

Novomatic games have been offered for more than two decades. Homeed in the local casinos on site, moved into the online casinos via the gaming libraries. A software that is not only at a high technical level but has been sweeping players away for years. Great sounds and graphics inspire again and again. Perfectly implemented bonus rounds with very good winnings. Book of Ra, the most popular top Novoline game to date, is already available in five different versions, most recently as a 6-reel slot in the casinos.

Facts and Figures

What started with American Poker II is now over 200 incredible Novoline games. Unfortunately, not all slots have been developed further over time and good games like Bananas Go Bahamas have gradually been discarded. Only a few of these rarities can still be found from a few suppliers. With today's range of modern new Novoline game themes, however, you can ignore that.

Novoline information

📜 What is Novoline, Novomatic or Greentube?

Novomatic is the slot machine manufacturer based in Austria and is now one of the largest iGaming companies in the world. The slot machines are offered in arcades, casinos and online casinos under the product names Novoline, Gaminator or Admiral. The 100% subsidiary Greentube is responsible for the development of Internet games and issues the licenses for the virtual arcades.

📜 Why are the games so successful?

The company was founded in 1980 by Prof. Johann F. Graf and launched the legendary "American Poker II" in 1990. In 1997 the Coolfire 1 was launched and Book of Ra, Lucky Lady's Charm, Sizzling Hot and many other classics were born. That was the breakthrough to the best casino games, which have received many variations such as deluxe, magic or jackpots to date.

📜 Why can't you find Novomatic in every online casino?

Over the years, the legal basis has become more and more difficult and the core business is still the casinos and arcades. Therefore, the online subsidiary Greentube adheres to the customary national laws and only grants licenses to casino operators in whose country online gaming is regulated. There are also some providers who are not dependent on Greentube and offer Austrian games, we have listed the online casinos here, but we would like to point out that playing in these casinos is at your own risk.

📜 Why are online slot machines more worthwhile than in arcades?

Casinos have a legal payout rate that is around 60%, which makes Book of Ra play no longer attractive with repeated game breaks, maximum money transfers of 80 euros per hour and maximum winnings of 1000 euros. In contrast, Book of Ra Deluxe offers online a payout rate of 95%, no game interruptions and the annoying top-up is eliminated. The entertainment value is not limited even by a maximum payout.

Was that helpful? Please give us feedback!

➥ Your opinion: 4.9 / 5. | Participant: 67

No review yet, please help us with the quality

Novoline Casinos im Mai 2024 mit und ohne Bonus spielen

Novoline Casinos DeutschlandNovomatic Spielautomaten gehören zu den beliebtesten Casinospielen in Online Casinos. Auch bekannt unter Novoline oder Greentube, zählen die Automaten-Spiele aus Österreich zu den besten Slots. Hier findet ihr Novoline-Casinos mit Bonusangeboten oder Freispielen und fairen Bedingungen. Virtuelle Spielhallen sind heute komplexe Anbieter die oftmals sehr viele Spielhersteller im Portfolio bereitstellen. Daher gibt es kaum noch reine Novoline Casinos, sondern moderne Casinos mit Spielautomaten, Live Tische und Sportwetten. Es kommen immer neue Online Spielbanken ins Internet, die von Greentube lizenziert und mit original Spielen ausgestattet sind.

Wir haben die besten Novoline Online Casinos zusammengestellt und ausführlich getestet. Alle Online Casinos die wir hier präsentieren, sind seriös und zuverlässig. Wir haben auch ein echtes Krypto Casino im Programm, mit dem du direkt über dein Wallet ein- und auszahlen kannst ohne dich vorher registrieren zu müssen. Das CoinKings Casino ist eine top Alternative für alle die gerne anonym bleiben wollen.

Aktuelle Novoline und Casino Nachrichten


Mehr News anzeigen


Novoline Casinos mit Echtgeld 2024

Novoline aus allen Regionen, Österreich oder der Schweiz spielen, wäre das nicht schön! Einige Online Casinos machen es möglich und wir haben sie gelistet. Beachtet bitte das diese Anbieter nicht unbedingt die Software von Greentube benutzen. Das bedeutet aber nicht das man hier nicht trotzdem spielen kann, sicher ist und schnelle Auszahlungen erhält.

In den lizenzierten Online-Casinos auf Curaçao sind nun auch originale Greentube-Spiele verfügbar. Greentube, ein renommierter Anbieter von Glücksspielsoftware, hat seine beliebtesten Titel in das Spielangebot aufgenommen. Book of Ra oder Sizzling Hot ohne Einschränkungen spielen ist wieder möglich!

LogoCasinoLänderInfos
AngebotBesuchen
Energie KasinoEnergie KasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen€ 250 Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
GrandWin CasinoGrandWin CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen150% Bonus + 200 FreispieleBesuchen!
Emirbet CasinoEmirbet CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen€ 125 Bonus + 150 FreispieleBesuchen!
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen150% Book of Ra + 200 FreispieleBesuchen!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ LesenBook of Ra 200€ BonusBesuchen!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusBesuchen!
Slotimo CasinoSlotimo CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen€ 1000 Novoline BonusBesuchen!
WinscoreWinscoreDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen€ 1000 Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Nine CasinoNine CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ LesenBook of Ra 150€ BonusBesuchen!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen125% Spielotheken BonusBesuchen!
Olympusbet CasinoOlympusbet CasinoDeutschland Österreich Schweiz
Englisch Finnland Spanisch +
֍ Lesen100 FS + 500€ BonusBesuchen!

Die schönsten Novoline Spielautomaten online spielen

Der legendärste Novoline Spielautomat American Poker II

Was wohl die wenigsten Novoline Fans wissen, American Poker II ist der erste Spielautomat den Novomatic unter der Novoline Serie 1990 auf den Markt gebracht hat. Dieses einfache Poker Spiel war die Revolution und Aufbruch in eine neue Automaten Generation. Als 1997 die Coolfire I und somit Book of Ra gebohren war, konnte niemand ahnen das dieses Spiel der Kult aller Automaten Freunde wurde. Bis heute wurden mehr wie 200 verschiedene Novoline Spiele entwickelt, doch nicht ein Spiel kam bis jetzt an Book of Ra ran. Natürlich gibt es viele gute Novoline Spiele, einige von den schönsten können Sie bei uns direkt kostenlos ausprobieren.

Jetzt kostenlos Novoline spielen

Book of Ra
Dolphins Pearl
Lucky Ladys Charm
Queen of Hearts
Sizzling Hot
Bananas Go Bahamas
Just Juwels
Beetle Mania

Entdecke viele weitere Spiele in allen Novoline Online Casinos auf unserer Seite. In jedem Casino stehen dir natürlich alle Spiele kostenlos zur Verfügung. Du musst nichts weiter machen als dich registrieren, um in den Genuss zu kommen, viele verschiedene Novoline Spielautomaten auszuprobieren. Selbstverständlich bieten wir dir auch auf unserer Seite noch über 200 kostenlose Novoline Automatenspiele an.

Novoline Casinos Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Die meisten Novoline-Casinos bieten keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder Freispiele an. Das liegt zum einen daran das die meisten Novoline-Fans schon die Spielautomaten kennen und die Casinos es daher nicht nötig haben mit Novoline Freispielen oder gratis Bonus, als extra Startguthaben, zu hausieren. Hin und wieder gibt es aber auch mal ein extra gratis-Bonus den wir direkt von verschiedenen Novoline-Casinos bereit gestellt bekommen. Unsere aktuellen Novoline gratis Angebote für unsere Leser:

Aktuell gibt es keine Freispiele ohne Einzahlung!
CoinKIngs Novoline Bonus

Neue Spielautomaten mit Bonus und Freispiele

Novoline Casinos um Echtgeld spielen

Novoline Casino mit Echtgeld-Bonus spielen oder nur zum Spass, ist bei allen Anbietern möglich. Nach einer unkomplizierten Anmeldung, stehen sowohl Demo Spiele oder Echtgeld-Automaten  zur Verfügung. Jeder kann nun selbst entscheiden, ob er einfach nur einige Testrunden dreht oder sein Glück mit Echtgeld versucht. Wenn man sich für eine der Optionen wie Kreditkarte, Neteller, Skrill oder Paysafekarte entscheidet, erfolgen Einzahlungen bei jedem Anbieter in Echtzeit.

novoline-casinos

Viele der Novoline Casinos bieten mittlerweile auch Paypal-Zahlungen an, über die Ein- und Auszahlungen abgewickelt werden können. Welches Casino bereits Paypal in seinen Zahlungsoptionen integriert hat, muss sich nach einer lizenzierten deutschen Online Spielhalle umschauen. internationalen Online Casinos ist PayPal nicht mehr möglich. Dafür gibt es heute Mifinity oder Kryptowährungen.

PayPal steht ausschließlich in einer Novoline Online Spielhalle Deutschland zur Verfügung!

Unser Novoline Casino Special Angebot


SilverPlay Spielautomaten1000€ für Novoline /NetEnt / Play’n GO Spiele

Spiele alle Novoline Premium Spiele im Silverplay Casino. Egal, ob du nach Book of Ra Deluxe oder Sizzling Hot Deluxe suchst, im SilverPlay Casino kannst du alle Spiele uneingeschränkt spielen. Außerdem ist das SilverPlay Casino eines der wenigen Online-Casinos, die noch Novoline Spiele für Deutschland, die Schweiz oder Österreich anbieten. Nutze den 150% Gratisbonus, um das SilverPlay Casino zu testen.

Das solltest du über Novoline Casinos Wissen

Gegründet und Angeboten werden die original Novoline Spiele von Greentube. Eine 100% Tochtergesellschaft von Novomatic die Ihren Konzern in Österreich haben. Greentube wird beaufsichtigt und ist beheimatet in Malta, woher auch die Auflagen kommen das jedes Casino das Spielanleitung – Novolines anbietet eine Lizenz aus diesem Land besitzen muss. Novoline Casinos wie das LVBet Casino oder das Energie Kasino gehören zu den ältesten Anbietern und haben auch lange Zeit nur diese Spiele angeboten.

Mittlerweile ist es aber so, das ein Novoline Casino nicht nur noch aus dem Provider Greentube besteht. Online Casinos wie Silverplay sind zu einer Plattform heran gewachsen auf der es heute die verschiedensten Anbieter zu spielen gibt. EGT oder auch NetEnt bereichern solche Novoline Casinos und werden für die Spieler aufgewertet. Aber auch Casinos wie das Emirbet und seit neuesten das GrandWin Casino werden in aller Munde als reale Online Spielotheken bezeichnet. Dort findet man so ziemlich alles was einem aus einer guten Spielothek bekannt ist. Bally Wulff, Merkur, Novoline um nur mal die wichtigsten Provider zu nennen.

Wer heute nicht mehr in eine Spielothek gehen will muss das auch nicht tun, denn Novoline Online Casinos haben viele Vorteile. Zum einen muss man nicht anstehen um einen Slot zu spielen, zum anderen die besseren Limits und keine Spielpausen. Auch muss man heute das Haus nicht mehr verlassen und weit fahren um seinem Vergnügen nachzukommen. Wer aber trotzdem gerne immer und überall zocken will, so bieten alle Casinos auch eine Mobile Version an.

Das Highlight Novoline Casinos

Seit mehr wie zwei Jahrzehnten werden Novomatic Spiele schon angeboten. Gestartet in den hiesigen Casinos vor Ort über die Spielotheken in die Online Casinos eingezogen. Eine Software die nicht nur auf einem technischen Highlevel ist sondern seit Jahren die Spieler mitreißt. Tolle Sounds und Grafiken begeistern immer wieder aufs neue. Perfekt umgesetzte Bonus Runden mit sehr guten Gewinnen. Auch das bis dato beliebteste Top Novoline Spiel Book of Ra gibt es schon in fünf verschiedenen Ausführungen, zuletzt als 6 Walzen Slot in die Casinos eingetroffen.

Zahlen und Fakten

Was einst mit American Poker II angefangen hat, sind es heute schon über 200 unglaubliche Novoline Spiele. Leider wurden nicht alle Slots auf Dauer weiter entwickelt und so sind nach und nach gute Spiele wie Bananas Go Bahamas ausrangiert worden. Nur wenige dieser Raritäten lassen sich noch vereinzelt bei einigen Anbietern finden. Bei dem heutigen Angebot der modernen neuen Novoline Spielethemen kann man das allerdings außer acht lassen.

Novoline Informationen

📜 Was ist Novoline, Novomatic oder Greentube?

Novomatic ist der Spielautomaten Hersteller mit Sitz in Österreich und zählt heute weltweit zu den größten IGaming Firmen. Unter den Produkt Namen Novoline, Gaminator oder Admiral, werden die Spielautomaten in Spielhallen, Spielbanken oder Online Casinos angeboten. Die 100% Tochtergesellschaft Greentube ist für die Entwicklung der Internet Spiele verantwortlich und erteilt die Lizenzen für die Virtuellen Spielhallen.

📜 Warum sind die Spiele so erfolgreich?

Das Unternehmen wurde 1980 von Prof. Johann F. Graf gegründet und hat 1990 den legendären ”American Poker II” auf den Markt gebracht. 1997 wurde die Coolfire 1 ins Leben gerufen und Book of Ra, Lucky Lady’s Charm, Sizzling Hot und viele weitere Klassiker waren geboren. Das war der Durchbruch zu den besten Casinospielen, die bis heute viele Abwandlungen wie Deluxe, Magie oder Jackpots erhalten haben.

📜 Warum findet man Novomatic nicht in jedem Online Casino?

Im Laufe der Jahre sind die Gesetzesgrundlagen immer schwieriger geworden und das Kerngeschäft sind immer noch die Spielbanken und Spielhallen. Daher hält sich die Online-Tochter Greentube an die landesüblichen Gesetze und vergibt nur noch Lizenzen an Casino Betreiber in deren Land das Online Spiel reguliert ist. Es gibt auch einige Anbieter, die nicht von Greentube abhängig sind und die österreichischen Spiele anbieten, wir haben die Online Casinos hier gelistete, jedoch weisen wir darauf hin, dass Spielen in diesen Casinos auf eigene Gefahr geschieht.

📜 Weshalb lohnen sich Online Spielautomaten mehr als in Spielhallen?

Spielhallen haben eine gesetzliche Auszahlungsquote, die bei rund 60% liegt, die das Book of Ra spielen mit wiederholten Spielpausen, maximalen Geldtransfer von 80 Euro pro Stunde und maximalen Gewinnen von 1000€ nicht mehr attraktiv gestaltet. Im Gegensatz dazu bietet Book of Ra Deluxe online eine Auszahlungsquote von 95%, keine Spielunterbrechungen und das lästige Aufbuchen fällt weg. Der Unterhaltungswert ist auch durch eine Höchstauszahlung nicht begrenzt.

War das hilfreich? Bitte gib uns ein Feedback!

➥ Eure Meinung: 4.9 / 5. | Teilnehmer: 67

Noch keine Bewertung, bitte helfe uns bei der Qualität