Play Novoline slot machines for free

That you Novoline slot machines for free If you can play, you don't have to look long. We at NovNetco offer you a whole range from the classic and deluxe series, which you can play with us immediately and without registering. Use our Novoline games list, read it Playing instructions for Novoline slots and do some laps!

Classic and deluxe slot machines for free

.

To the classic slot machines from Novoline not only the well-known 9-line machines count. In the newer generation of casino games, 25 to 50 line slots with great scatter and free spins functions are particularly important. A number of the older and newer Slot machine games play with us for free. Every game starts by clicking on the picture...

Novoline: 01 – 60


Book of Ra 10

Book of Stars

Book of Ra 6

Samba de Janeiro

Book of Ra deluxe

Book of Ra Deluxe V2

Book of Fate

Secret of Sand

Book of Ra Magic

Wild at Heart

Almighty Reels

Dragon's Deep

Lucky Lady's Charm

Lucky Lady's Charm 6

Lucky Lady's Charm 10

Mega Joker

Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe

Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe 10

Sizzling Hot 6

Changing Fate 40

Spirits Of The Valkyries

Lord of the ocean

Lord o.t. Ocean Magic

Sharky

RiverQueen

Rich Tidal

lovely mermaid

Menjadors de nit

Haul of Hades

Orca

Queen of Hearts

Pharaoh's gold

Apex Red Hot 20

Pharaoh's Tomb

Pharaoh's ring

Beetle mania

Sweet Sins

Royal lotus

Bars & Sevens

Mystery

The Alchemist

flame dancers

Golden ark

Feather Frenzy

Sizzling Hot Deluxe

Jolly Star

Secret forest

fairy queen

Magic princess

fruit farm

Roaring Forties

Wild Horses

Plenty on twenty

Coin of Apollo

Irish coins

Sizzling Hot

Empire V

stone house

Always Hot Cube

party games

Novoline: 61 – 121


The Real King Gold

Sparta

IslandHeat

Dolphins pearl

Sizzling Gems

Roaring Wilds

Sizzling Hot Quattro

Columbus II

katana

Elf Princess

MysticSecrets

Secret Elixir

grouse

cash farm

Columbus deluxe

Gryphons gold

Indian spirit

Just Jewels Deluxe

Gorilla

American Gangster

Wishing Well

Stories of Infinity

Treasuregate

The Real King

Amazon's Diamonds

Phoenix Fortune

ASian Fortune

The money game

Rex

Chicago

Bugs'n Bees

Unicorn magic

Random runner 15

Hollywood

Faust

Bananas Go Bahamas

Heart of Egypt

Lotus flower

Totally wild

Banana Splash

red lady

Spinning stars

Spinning Fruits

Book of Ra

lucky rose

Captain Venture

King of Cards

Marco Polo

Bella donna

Cleopatra

African Simba

Dynasty of Ming

Hold It Casino

Cupid's Arrow

Fruits'n Royals

Golden planet

bloody love

Reel Attraction

Sea Sirens

Attila

Novoline: 122 – 182


gold fever

Mystic Bull

Riches of India

Book Hotfire

Book of Luck

Fortune God

5 Sevens Dice

Scarab Fortune

Book Hotfire Multi.

Macarena

Magic money

50 Joker's Hotfire

Jaguar Moon

Golden Sevens

showgirls

The Great Gambini (VPN)

Wings of Fire

AutumnQueen

Cindereela

Plenty of Fruits 20

Mermaid's Pearl

Flamenco Roses

Gangster paradise

ramses 2

Jungle Queen

Jungle Explorer

Asgard's Thunder

Amazing Sevens

Helena

free beer

Tales of Darkness

Rumple wild spins

Winter Queen

First Class Traveller

Artic Race

Cops'n Robbers

Fruit sensation

Roman Coliseum

summer queen

Apollo God of the Sun.

Dynasty of Ra

sizzling 6

Inferno

Queen Cleopatra

Magic 27

Hofmeister

Garden of Riches

hot chance

King's Jester

Fruitilicious

Silver trails

charming lady

Book of Maya

polar fox

ReelKing

Sizzling Hot Twinspinners

Mighty Elephant

Lady Jester

Jester's Crown

Shooting Stars (VPN)

Novoline: 183 – 243

These games are no longer available online

Cirque Cheval

Asian Diamonds

Hypno Hippo

Royal treasures

big catch

Eye of the Dragon

Leonardo's code

Legend of the Sphinx

Indian Spirit Deluxe

Buffalo Magic

Golden Cobras

vampire fortunes

Armadillo Artie

Slick Riches

Pyramid of Fortune

Legends of the Seas

Ocean Cale

dr Enlarge O

4 reel kings

African Stampede

The Wild Wood (VPN)

Sherwood Showdown

Caribbean Holidays

Wild Country

Dragon's Pearl (VPN)

Dragon's Wild Fire (VPN)

Diamonds of Fortune (VPN)

Pirates

Hoffmania (VPN)

Frog's Fairy Tale (VPN)

Magic Jester (VPN)

Sherwood Showdown

Ice Queen (VPN)

From Dusk till Dawn (VPN)

Rainbow King (VPN)

Plenty on Twenty Two

Monkey's Millions (VPN)

Mighty Trident (VPN)

Mayan Moons (VPN)

Dizzling

Crazy Birds (VPN)

Crazy Slots (VPN)

Happy Fruits (VPN)

Knight's Quest (VPN)

Magic 81

Quest Gold

Arriva Arriva


More free games from Novoline can be found on our desktop version of NovNetco.com

 New slot machines

Show more games


 Novoline Deluxe games for free

.

Book of Ra Deluxe is probably the best-known slot machine from the Austrian manufacturer, but there are many other good themed slots with 10 paylines. Just try the best Deluxe games from Austria with us for free, click on the respective picture in the list above you and the slot machine starts immediately and without registration.


Leave feedback

If Novoline free games don't work, errors occur or you just want to give feedback, please contact us community forum and write a post. Maybe there are already current hints from other users!

Play Novoline without downloading

No download required for Novoline slots

Novoline free slots are very popular around the world as they offer an easy and fun way to play for real money. Novoline slot machines are among the best known and most popular games on the market. The good thing is that you can find the same games in a land based casino as well. But the advantage of an online casino is obvious: You can play all the games from the comfort of your own home or on the go, without having to download any additional software.

All Novoline slot machines are free and browser-based, meaning you can play them conveniently and quickly via the web browser of your desktop, smartphone or tablet. The registration process is uncomplicated and completed quickly. All you have to do is provide a few personal details. However, it is important that you provide correct information when registering, as this will be needed in the event of a win to process your payout quickly and smoothly.

Top Novoline Casinos 2024 without limits!

For some time now, all Curacao brands have been offering you original Novoline slot machines for free. This means that playing in boring casinos with a 1 euro limit is a thing of the past, as all providers have normal limits!

150% up 500€ free bonus

Information
150% bonus up to 500 euros to welcome
No restrictions !
200 free spins (Book of Dead) first deposit
Live casino and sports betting
Total package of 1000 euros
  • Top game selection
  • No 5 second rule
  • Sports betting, live games

100% up No limit Bonus

Information
100% bonus up to (No cap)
100 free spins for the first deposit bonus
No restrictions !
Live casino games
  • Incredible bonus, no limit on deposits
  • Gambling provider with over 8000 games
  • No registration necessary, log in via your own wallet

125% up 125€ free bonus

Information
125% bonus up to 125 euros to welcome
150 free spins on the new customer bonus
No restrictions !
Live casino and sports betting
Total package of 1000 euros
  • Very good selection of games, rare providers
  • Live games + sports betting
  • Top tournaments and promotions

100% up 200€ free bonus

Information
New customers receive a 100% bonus up to €200 on their first deposit.
Total value €1000 bonus package
Bonus payable
Play'n GO, Novoline games without restrictions.
  • Extensive game selection
  • Table and Live Casino
  • Very clear website

100% up 250€ free bonus

Information
50 Book of Gods free Spins + 2x €250 Bonus
No slots limits or restrictions
  • Fast payment methods
  • Play without limits or restrictions
  • Top casino slots

100% up 300€ free bonus

Information
100% bonus up to 300 euros to welcome
Receive a 1000 euro bonus package plus cashback
Great tournaments and raffles
  • No 1 euro limit per game
  • Without the 5 second rule
  • Novomatic + Play'n GO full access

150% up 500€ free bonus

Information
150% bonus up to 500 euros to welcome
200 free spins for the first deposit bonus
No restrictions !
Live casino and sports betting
Total package of 1000 euros
  • No 5 second rule
  • Novoline / Play'n GO
  • No 1 euro limit for slots

100% up 500 Euros free bonus

Information
100 Book of Dead free Spins on Welcome Bonus
New customers receive a 100% bonus up to €500 on their first deposit
  • No 1 euro limit per game
  • Novoline + Play'n GO full access
  • Without the 5 second rule

100% up 200€ free bonus

Information
Up to €200 free bonus on the first deposit, Novoline + Play'n GO
Total bonus package up to €1000
  • Online casino without limits
  • Austria Switzerland,
  • No game breaks or 5 second rule

100% up 150€ free bonus

Information
Up to €150 free bonus on the first deposit + 250 free spins
Total bonus package up to €450 + sports betting bonus
  • Online casino without limits
  • No game breaks or 5 second rule
  • Fast Payouts

Play Novoline slot machines for free or with real money

Since the disappearance of the Greentube machines, many new real money online casinos have been added from all regions, offering the classics in their portfolio and providing excellent alternatives to arcade slots. Now the machines from Austria are back, albeit limited to German-speaking countries due to the high restrictions, but you can play them again.

Novoline slot machine selection

You are probably wondering what makes a Novoline online casino so special. Given the countless providers on the Internet, this question is certainly justified. But Novoline Casinos are ahead compared to other providers for a reason. Below we would like to explain to you the four biggest advantages that await you if you want to play at Novoline Casino.

Experience the best games on NovNetco.com and play in top online casinos

  • You will find the largest selection of Novoline casinos without limits on our site. We offer you a wide range of casinos to choose from to try your luck.
  • All Novoline slot machines are available in demo mode on our site so you can test and try them for free before wagering real money. So you can play without risk and obligations.
  • We guarantee a safe and trustworthy gaming experience. All of the casinos we recommend are licensed and regulated to ensure you play fairly and safely.
  • All casinos offer generous bonuses and promotions for our players. With our exclusive offers you have the opportunity to maximize your winnings and improve your gaming experience.

Overall, we offer you the ultimate gaming experience for Novoline casinos on our site. We want you to have fun and have the chance to win real money at the same time. We are proud to be able to provide you with the best Novoline casinos for free and we hope you will have a great time with us!

We have found the best Novoline Casinos in our list! Here you will have a great selection of Novoline games and you will surely find the perfect casino for you. Our experts have carefully handpicked every casino included in our list. We guarantee that you will experience high quality and top-notch customer service with each and every one of them.

We recommend that you sign up at the casinos we recommend as they not only offer a wide range of Novoline games but also have generous bonuses and offers. You will be able to benefit from various welcome bonus offers and free spins. All providers are without restrictions!

In our overview are all Real money novoline Casinos marked with flags in German-speaking countries, Austria or Switzerland have slot machines from the Austrian company Novomatic to choose from. All providers allow you to play Novoline with real stakes. These include the manufacturers Stakelogic, Gamomat, Play'n GO, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Gameart or EGT (Euro Games Technology), which we also provide on our site with free games and which go perfectly with the Greentube machines.

Top 4 Novoline free games that are very popular

There are many slots that are taking casinos by storm and captivating players worldwide. As one of the largest and most well-known software developers in the world, Novomatic has also created some games that are considered absolute classics. We would like to give you a brief overview of the 5 most popular Novoline games currently on the market.


Book of Ra deluxe is an extremely popular slot machine from Novoline. The game is set in ancient Egypt and has five reels and ten paylines. With free spins, scatter symbols and the gamble feature, this game offers plenty of entertainment and winning opportunities.

Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe is another Novoline slot machine with five reels and ten paylines. The slot takes you into the depths of the sea where you meet dolphins and other sea creatures. With free spins, scatter and wild symbols, this game offers great chances of winning.

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe is a slot machine with five reels and ten paylines. It's all about the Lucky Lady, which acts as a wild symbol, increasing your chances of winning. With free spins, scatter symbols and the gamble feature, this game is extremely entertaining.

Queen of Hearts is a romantic slot machine game by Novoline. The game has five reels and ten paylines as well as a bonus round where you can multiply your winnings even further. With wild and scatter symbols and the gamble feature, this game is great fun too.

Book of Ra
Dolphins pearl
Lucky Lady's Charm
Queen of Hearts

Overall, slot machine gambling offers a fun and exciting way to spend one's free time. The availability of Online casinos and free slot versions has made the game even more accessible, offering a wide range of games for players of all levels. However, it is important to be aware that there are risks involved in gambling and that players should gamble responsibly.

Play Novoline slot machines online for free without registration

If you would like to test the various Novomatic slots, you have several options these days. One of the easiest is to try free versions of the slots without having to spend any money yourself. Here you can find out how this works and what advantages and disadvantages there are.


First of all, there are a number of websites where you can play free versions of various Novoline slots. You do not need to register for this, nor do you need any special software, since you are not playing for real money. Instead, you can start playing right away in the browser window.

With us it is of course possible to test the best and most Novoline slot games for free without a new website.

Novoline slot machines for free

Payout Odds – Top Novoline Games

The top Novoline games convince with high payout ratios (RTP), which are given transparently. You can expect a fair gaming environment where your chances of winning are optimized. RTP values ​​vary from game to game. 

Slot RTP Limits Bonus Line roll
Book of Ra 95,10% € 0,02-20 free Games 10 5
Sizzling Hot Deluxe 95,66% € 0,02-250 Risks 5 5
Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe 95,13% € 0,04-100 free Games 10 5
Dolphin's Pearl 95,13% € 0,02-45 free Games 9 5

But in general, Novoline slots offer lucrative returns and fair winning opportunities. Check the respective game descriptions to find out more about the specific payout percentages of each title. Payout percentages are very important in slots as they indicate how much money is returned to players on average. With Novoline slots you can expect the same payout percentages in both the free play version and the real money mode. This means you can try the games for free first and then play for real money without sacrificing any potential winnings.

free games Novoline information

📜 Are there Novoline Slots free 2024 for all players?

Yes, there is, even though Greentube stopped offering Novoline games in online casinos for the time being at the end of 2017. Therefore, it is currently not possible to play Greentube slot machines in some countries. However, there are a few providers like that SilverPlay Casino or Dachbet Casino who still provide more than 160 slot machines from classic to deluxe for all countries.

📜 Is it safe to play at online casinos?

Currently there are only a few Novoline casinos that provide the machines for players from some countries. We do not list unsafe casinos here, however these are casinos that do not have their license linked on the website and therefore play at your own risk.

📜 Why can you still play the slot machines for free on NovNetco?

We offer you over 200 Novoline slot machines for free to play immediately. Our team has made all free games available for all countries. We were the first to still offer free Novomatic games on the site even after the end of Greentube. Many website operators have simply taken over the free games from us!

📜 Why do we offer Novomatic casinos that many sites consider not good?

We have made it our mission not only to provide Novoline free slot machines, but also to offer all arcade fans the chance to play the machines in an online casino. Since we haven't had a bad experience with German Novoline Casinos, we don't want to deprive our readers of the opportunity. However, we always point out that playing in these casinos is at your own risk!

📜 Can you still play Novoline games for real money in online casinos?

Yes, it is possible to play Novoline for real money in an online casino. After Greentube withdrew in 2017, the games from Austria are slowly coming back to German online casinos and also to international Novoline casinos. It is also possible from German-speaking countries to play in a good Novomatic casino without the annoying German restrictions.

Was that helpful? Please give us feedback!

➥ Your opinion: 4.9 / 5. | Participant: 1086

No review yet, please help us with the quality

Novoline Spielautomaten kostenlos spielen

Damit du Novoline Spielautomaten gratis spielen kannst, brauchst du nicht lange suchen. Wir von NovNetco bieten euch eine ganze Reihe aus der klassischen und Deluxe Serie an, die sich sofort und ohne Anmeldung bei uns spielen lassen. Nutzt unsere Novoline Spiele Liste, lest die Spielanleitungen zu Novoline Slots und dreht ein paar Runden!

Klassiker und Deluxe Spielautomaten gratis

.

Zu den klassischen Spielautomaten von Novoline zählen nicht nur die bekannten 9 Linien Automaten. In der neueren Generation von Casinospielen zählen vor allem 25 bis 50 Linien Slots mit tollen Scatter und Freispiele Funktionen. Eine Reihe der älteren und neueren Automatenspiele bei uns kostenlos spielen. Jedes Spiel startet in dem du auf das Bild klickst…

Novoline: 01 - 60
Novoline: 61 - 121
Novoline: 122 - 182
Novoline: 183 - 243


Book of Ra 10

Book of Stars

Book of Ra 6

Samba de Janeiro

Book of Ra Deluxe

Book of Ra Deluxe V2

Book of Fate

Secret of Sand

Book of Ra Magic

Wild at Heart

Almighty Reels

Dragon´s Deep

Lucky Lady´s Charm

Lucky Lady´s Charm 6

Lucky Lady's Charm 10

Mega Joker

Dolphins Pearl Deluxe

Dolphins Pearl Deluxe 10

Sizzling Hot-6

Changing Fate 40

Spirits Of The Valkyrie

Lord of the Ocean

Lord o. t. Ocean Magic

Sharky

River Queen

Riches Tidal

Lovely Mermaid

Power Stars

Haul of Hades

Orca

Queen of Hearts

Pharaohs Gold

Apex Red Hot 20

Pharaohs Tomb

Pharaoh's Ring

Beetle Mania

Sweet Sins

Royal Lotus

Bars & Sevens

Mystery

The Alchemist

Flame Dancer

Golden Ark

Feather Frenzy

Sizzling Hot Deluxe

Jolly Star

Secret Forest

Fairy Queen

Magic Princess

Fruit Farm

Roaring-Forties

Wild Horses

Plenty on Twenty

Coin of Apollo

Irish Coins

Sizzling Hot

Empire-V

Stein Haus

Always Hot Cube

Party Games


The Real King Gold

Sparta

Island Heat

Dolphins Pearl

Sizzling Gems

Roaring Wilds

Sizzling Hot Quattro

Columbus II

Katana

Elven Princess

Mystic Secrets

Secret Elixir

Moorhuhn

Cash Farm

Columbus Deluxe

Gryphons Gold

Indian Spirit

Just Juwels Deluxe

Gorilla

American Gangster

Wishing Well

Stories of Infinity

Treasure Gate

The Real King

Amazons Diamonds

Phoenix Fortune

Asian Fortune

The Money Game

Rex

Chicago

Bugs`n Bees

Unicorn Magic

Random Runner 15

Hollywood

Faust

Bananas Go Bahamas

Heart of Egypt

Lotus Flower

Totally Wild

Banana Splash

Red Lady

Spinning Stars

Spinning Fruits

Book of Ra

Lucky Rose

Captain Venture

King of Cards

Marco Polo

Bella Donna

Cleopatra

African Simba

Dynasty of Ming

Hold It Casino

Cupid`s Arrow

Fruits´n Royals

Golden Planet

Bloody Love

Reel Attraction

Sea Sirens

Attila


Gold Fever

Mystic Bull

Riches of India

Book Hotfire

Book of Luck

Fortune God

5 Sevens Dice

Scarab Fortune

Book Hotfire Multi.

Macarena

Magic Money

50 Jokers Hotfire

Jaguar Moon

Golden Sevens

Showgirls

The-Great-Gambini (VPN)

Wings of Fire

Autumn Queen

Cindereela

Plenty of Fruits 20

Mermaid's Pearl

Flamenco Roses

Gangster-Paradise

Ramses 2

Jungle-Queen

Jungle-Explorer

Asgard's Thunder

Amanzing Sevens

Helena

Freibier

Tales of Darkness

Rumpel Wildspins

Winter Queen

First Class Traveller

Artic-Race

Cops'n Robbers

Fruit Sensation

Roman Colosseum

Summer Queen

Apollo God of the Sun

Dynasty of Ra

Sizzling 6

Inferno

Queen Cleopatra

Magic 27

Hoffmeister

Garden of Riches

Hot Chance

King's Jester

Fruitilicious

Silver Trails

Charming Lady

Book of Maya

Polar Fox

Reel King

Sizzling Hot Twinspinners

Mighty Elephant

Lady Jester

Jester's Crown

Shooting Stars (VPN)

Diese Spiele stehen online nicht mehr zur Verfügung

Cirque-Cheval

Asian Diamonds

Hypno-Hippo

Royal Treasures

Big Catch

Eye of the Dragon

Leonardo's Code

Legend of the Sphinx

Indian Spirit Deluxe

Buffalo Magic

Golden Cobras

Vampir Fortunes

Armadillo Artie

Slick Riches

Pyramide Fortunes

Legends-of-the-Seas

Ocean Cale

Dr. Enlarge O

4 Reel Kings

African Stampede

The Wild Wood (VPN)

Sherwood-Showdown

Caribbean Holidays

Wild Country

Dragons Pearl (VPN)

Dragons Wild Fire (VPN)

Diamonds of Fortune (VPN)

Pirates

Hoffmania (VPN)

Frogs Fairy Tale (VPN)

Magic Jester (VPN)

Sherwood-Showdown

Ice Queen (VPN)

From Dusk till Dawn (VPN)

Rainbow King (VPN)

Plenty on Twenty Zwei

Monkey's Millions (VPN)

Mighty Trident (VPN)

Mayan-Moons (VPN)

Dizzling

Crazy Birds (VPN)

Crazy Slots (VPN)

Happy-Fruits (VPN)

Knights Quest (VPN)

Magic 81

Quest Gold

Arriva Arriva


Weitere Gratis Spiele von Novoline sind auf unserer Desktop Version von NovNetco.com zu finden

 Neue Spielautomaten

Mehr Spiele anzeigen


 Novoline Deluxe Spiele kostenlos

.

Book of Ra Deluxe ist wahrscheinlich der bekannteste Spielautomat des österreichischen Hersteller, jedoch gibt es noch viele weitere gute Themenslots mit 10 Gewinnlinien. Testen Sie einfach die besten Deluxe Spiele aus Österreich bei uns gratis, klicken Sie auf das jeweilige Bild in der Liste über Ihnen und der Spielautomat startet sofort und ohne Anmeldung.


Feedback hinterlassen

Sollten Novoline gratis Spiele mal nicht laufen, Fehler auftreten oder du willst einfach nur ein Feedback geben, melde dich bitte in unserem Community Forum und schreibe einen Beitrag. Eventuell gibt es dort schon aktuelle Hinweise von anderen Usern!

Novoline ohne download spielen

Kein Download notwendig für Novoline Spielautomaten

Novoline Spielautomaten kostenlos erfreuen sich weltweit großer Beliebtheit, da sie eine einfache und unterhaltsame Möglichkeit bieten, um echtes Geld zu spielen. Novoline Spielautomaten gehören dabei zu den bekanntesten und beliebtesten Spielen auf dem Markt. Das Gute daran ist, dass Sie die gleichen Spiele auch in einem realen Casino finden können. Aber der Vorteil eines Online Casinos liegt auf der Hand: Sie können alle Spiele bequem von zu Hause oder unterwegs spielen, ohne zusätzliche Software herunterladen zu müssen.

Alle Novoline Spielautomaten sind kostenlos und browserbasiert, was bedeutet, dass du sie bequem und schnell über den Webbrowser deines Desktops, Smartphones oder Tablets spielen kannst. Der Anmeldeprozess ist unkompliziert und schnell abgeschlossen. Du musst lediglich einige wenige persönliche Daten angeben. Es ist jedoch wichtig, dass du bei der Registrierung korrekte Daten angibst, da diese im Falle eines Gewinns benötigt werden, um deine Auszahlung schnell und reibungslos abzuwickeln.

Top Novoline Casinos 2024 ohne Limits!

Seit einiger Zeit bieten euch auch alle Curacao Brands original Novoline Spielautomaten gratis an. Damit ist das spielen in langweiligen Casinos mit 1 Euro Beschränkung Geschichte, da es bei allen Anbietern ganz normale Limits gibt!

150% bis 500€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
150% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro zum Willkommen
Keine Einschränkungen Deutschland!
200 Freispiele (Book of Dead) erste Einzahlung
Live Casino und Sportwetten
Gesamtpaket von 1000 Euro
  • Top Spieleauswahl
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Sportwetten, Live Spiele

100% bis ohne Limit Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu (Keine Obergrenze)
100 Freispiele zum Ersteinzahlerbonus
Keine Einschränkungen Deutschland!
Live Casino Spiele
  • Unglaublicher Bonus, Kein Limit bei der Einzahlung
  • Glücksspiel Anbieter mit über 8000 Spielen
  • Keine Registrierung notwendig, übers eigene Wallet anmelden

125% bis 125€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
125% Bonus bis zu 125 Euro zum Willkommen
150 Freispiele auf den Neukundenbonus
Keine Einschränkungen Deutschland!
Live Casino und Sportwetten
Gesamtpaket von 1000 Euro
  • Sehr gute Spieleauswahl, seltene Anbieter
  • Live Spiele + Sportwetten
  • Top Turniere und Promotionen

100% bis 200€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
Neukunden erhalten einen 100% Bonus bis zu 200€ auf die erste Einzahlung.
Gesamtwert 1000€ Bonuspaket
Bonus auszahlbar
Play'n GO, Novoline Spiele ohne Einschränkungen.
  • Umfangreiche Spieleauswahl
  • Tisch und Live Casino
  • Sehr übersichtliche Webseite

100% bis 250€ gratis Bonus

Informationen
50 Book of Gods Freispiele + 2x 250€ Bonus
Keine Spielautomaten Limits oder Einschränkungen
  • Schnelle Zahlungsmethoden
  • Ohne Limits oder Einschränkungen spielen
  • Top Spielotheken Slots

100% bis 300€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 300 Euro zum Willkommen
1000 Euro Bonuspaket plus Cashback erhalten
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung pro Spiel
  • Ohne 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Novomatic + Play'n GO voller Zugang

150% bis 500€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
150% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro zum Willkommen
200 Freispiele zum Ersteinzahlerbonus
Keine Einschränkungen Deutschland!
Live Casino und Sportwetten
Gesamtpaket von 1000 Euro
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Novoline / Play'n GO
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots

100% bis 500 Euro gratis Bonus

Informationen
100 Book of Dead Freispiele zum Willkommen Bonus
Neukunden erhalten einen 100% Bonus bis zu 500€ auf die erste Einzahlung
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung pro Spiel
  • Novoline + Play'n GO voller Zugang
  • Ohne 5 Sekunden Regel

100% bis 200€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
Bis 200€ gratis Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung, Novoline + Play'n GO Deutschland
Gesamt Bonuspaket bis zu 1000€
  • Online Casino ohne Limits
  • Österreich, Schweiz, Deutschland
  • Keine Spielpausen oder 5 Sekunden Regel

100% bis 150€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
Bis 150€ gratis Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung + 250 Freispiele
Gesamt Bonuspaket bis zu 450€ + Sportwetten Bonus
  • Online Casino ohne Limits
  • Keine Spielpausen oder 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen

Novoline Spielautomaten kostenlos oder mit Echtgeld Spielen

Viele neue Echtgeld Online Casinos sind seit dem verschwinden der Greentube Automaten aus allen Regionen hinzu gekommen, die zum einen die Klassiker im Portfolio anbieten und zum anderen eine ausgezeichnete Alternativen der Spielhallen Slots bereit stellen. Jetzt sind die Automaten aus Österreich aber zurück, wenn auch eingeschränkt in Deutschland, durch die hohen Auflagen, aber Ihr könnt sie wieder spielen.

Novoline Spielautomaten Auswahl

Du fragst dich vermutlich, was ein Novoline Online Casino so besonders macht. Angesichts der unzähligen Anbieter im Internet ist diese Frage durchaus berechtigt. Doch Novoline Casinos haben im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern nicht ohne Grund die Nase vorn. Im Folgenden möchten wir dir die vier größten Vorteile erläutern, die dich erwarten, wenn du im Novoline Casino spielen möchtest.

Die besten Spiele auf NovNetco.com erleben und in Top Online Casinos spielen

  • Du findest auf unserer Seite die größte Auswahl an Novoline Casinos ohne Limits. Wir bieten dir eine breite Palette an Casinos, aus denen du wählen kannst, um dein Glück auf die Probe zu stellen.
  • Alle Novoline Spielautomaten stehen dir auf unserer Seite im Demo-Modus zur Verfügung, damit du sie kostenlos testen und ausprobieren kannst, bevor du echtes Geld einsetzt. Du kannst also ohne Risiko und Verpflichtungen spielen.
  • Wir garantieren ein sicheres und vertrauenswürdiges Spielerlebnis. Alle von uns empfohlenen Casinos sind lizenziert und reguliert, um sicherzustellen, dass du fair und sicher spielen kannst.
  • Alles Casinos bieten großzügige Boni und Promotionen für unsere Spieler. Mit unseren exklusiven Angeboten hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Gewinne zu maximieren und dein Spielerlebnis zu verbessern.

Insgesamt bieten wir dir auf unserer Seite das ultimative Spielerlebnis für Novoline Casinos. Wir möchten, dass du Spaß hast und gleichzeitig die Chance hast, echtes Geld zu gewinnen. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir dir die besten Novoline Casinos gratis zur Verfügung stellen können, und wir hoffen, dass du bei uns eine großartige Zeit haben wirst!

Wir haben in unserer Liste die besten Novoline Casinos gefunden! Hier wirst Du eine großartige Auswahl an Novoline-Spielen haben und sicherlich das perfekte Casino für Dich finden. Unsere Experten haben sorgfältig jedes Casino ausgewählt, das in unserer Liste enthalten ist. Wir garantieren, dass Du bei jedem von ihnen eine hohe Qualität und einen erstklassigen Kundenservice erleben wirst.

Wir empfehlen Dir, Dich bei den von uns empfohlenen Casinos anzumelden, da sie nicht nur eine breite Auswahl an Novoline-Spielen anbieten, sondern auch großzügige Boni und Angebote haben. Du wirst in der Lage sein, von verschiedenen Willkommensbonusanhgeboten und Freispielen zu profitieren. Alle Anbieter sind ohne Einschränkungen!

In unserer Übersicht sind alle Echtgeld Novoline Casinos mit Flaggen gekennzeichnet die in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz Spielautomaten des österreichischen Konzerns Novomatic zur Auswahl haben. Bei allen Anbietern ist das Novoline spielen mit echten Einsätzen möglich. Darunter zählen auch die Hersteller Stakelogic, Gamomat, Play’n GO, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Gameart oder EGT (Euro Games Technology), die wir ebenfalls auf unserer Seite mit gratis Spielen zur Verfügung stellen und bestens zu den Greentube Automaten passen.

Top 4 Novoline gratis Spiele die sehr beliebt sind

Slots, die die Casinos im Sturm erobern und Spieler weltweit in ihren Bann ziehen, gibt es viele. Als einer der größten und bekanntesten Software-Entwickler der Welt hat Novomatic auch einige Spiele erschaffen, die als absolute Klassiker gelten. Wir möchten Ihnen einen kurzen Überblick zu den 5 bekanntesten Novoline Spielen geben, die derzeit auf dem Markt sind.


Book of Ra Deluxe ist ein äußerst beliebter Spielautomat von Novoline. Das Spiel ist im alten Ägypten angesiedelt und hat fünf Walzen sowie zehn Gewinnlinien. Mit Freispielen, Scatter-Symbolen und der Gamble-Funktion bietet dieses Spiel jede Menge Unterhaltung und Gewinnmöglichkeiten.

Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe ist ein weiterer Novoline-Spielautomat mit fünf Walzen und zehn Gewinnlinien. Der Slot entführt Sie in die Tiefen des Meeres, wo Sie auf Delfine und andere Meeresbewohner treffen. Mit Freispielen, Scatter- und Wild-Symbolen bietet dieses Spiel tolle Gewinnchancen.

Lucky Ladys Charm Deluxe ist ein Spielautomat mit fünf Walzen und zehn Gewinnlinien. Hier dreht sich alles um die Lucky Lady, die als Wild-Symbol fungiert und damit Ihre Gewinnchancen erhöht. Mit Freispielen, Scatter-Symbolen und der Gamble-Funktion ist dieses Spiel äußerst unterhaltsam.

Queen of Hearts ist ein romantischer Spielautomat von Novoline. Das Spiel hat fünf Walzen und zehn Gewinnlinien sowie eine Bonusrunde, in der Sie Ihre Gewinne nochmals vervielfachen können. Mit Wild- und Scatter-Symbolen und der Gamble-Funktion ist auch dieses Spiel ein großer Spaß.

Book of Ra
Dolphins Pearl
Lucky Ladys Charm
Queen of Hearts

Insgesamt bietet das Spielen an Automaten eine unterhaltsame und aufregende Möglichkeit, seine Freizeit zu verbringen. Die Verfügbarkeit von Online-Casinos und kostenlosen Slot-Versionen hat das Spiel noch zugänglicher gemacht und bietet eine breite Palette von Spielen für Spieler jeden Levels. Es ist jedoch wichtig, sich bewusst zu sein, dass es Risiken beim Spielen gibt und dass Spieler verantwortungsvoll spielen sollten.

Novoline Spielautomaten online kostenlos spielen ohne Anmeldung

Wer gerne die verschiedenen Novomatic Slots testen möchte, hat dazu heutzutage mehrere Möglichkeiten. Eine der einfachsten ist es, kostenlose Versionen der Automaten auszuprobieren, ohne dafür selbst Geld ausgeben zu müssen. Wie das geht und welche Vor- und Nachteile es dabei gibt, erfahren Sie hier.


Zunächst einmal gibt es einige Webseiten, auf denen man kostenlose Versionen verschiedenster Novoline Automaten spielen kann. Hierfür benötigt man keine Anmeldung und auch keine spezielle Software, da man nicht um echtes Geld spielt. Stattdessen kann man sofort im Browserfenster mit dem Spielen beginnen.

Bei uns ist das natürlich auch ohne eine neue Webseite möglich, die besten und meisten Novoline Automatenspiele Kostenlos zu testen.

Novoline Spielautomaten kostenlos

Auszahlungsquoten – Top Novoline Spiele

Die Top Novoline-Spiele überzeugen mit hohen Auszahlungsquoten (RTP), die transparent angegeben werden. Du kannst eine faire Spielumgebung erwarten, in der deine Gewinnchancen optimiert sind. Die RTP-Werte variieren von Spiel zu Spiel. 

Slot RTP Limits Bonus Linie Walzen
Book of Ra 95,10 % 0,02 – 20€ Freispiele 10 5
Sizzling Hot Deluxe 95,66 % 0,02 – 250€ Risiko 5 5
Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe 95,13 % 0,04 – 100€ Freispiele 10 5
Dolphin’s Pearl 95,13 % 0,02 – 45€ Freispiele 9 5

Aber generell bieten Novoline-Slots lukrative Renditen und faire Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Prüfe die jeweiligen Spielbeschreibungen, um mehr über die spezifischen Auszahlungsquoten der einzelnen Titel zu erfahren. Auszahlungsquoten sind bei Slots von großer Bedeutung, da sie angeben, wie viel Geld im Durchschnitt an die Spieler zurückgegeben wird. Bei Novoline-Slots kannst du sowohl in der kostenlosen Spielversion als auch im Echtgeldmodus die gleichen Auszahlungsquoten erwarten. Dies bedeutet, dass du die Spiele zuerst kostenlos ausprobieren und dann mit echtem Geld spielen kannst, ohne Einbußen bei den potenziellen Gewinnen zu haben.

 Gratis Spiele Novoline Informationen

📜 Gibt es Novoline Spielautomaten kostenlos 2024 für alle Spieler?

Ja gibt es, auch wenn Greentube Ende 2017 vorerst sein Angebot für Novoline Spiele in Online Casinos eingestellt hat. Daher ist es zur Zeit nicht möglich Spielautomaten von Greentube in einigen Ländern zu spielen. Jedoch gibt es ein paar Anbieter wie das SilverPlay Casino oder das Dachbet Casino die noch immer über 160 Spielautomaten von Klassiker bis Deluxe für alle Länder bereit stellen.

📜 Ist das spielen in Online Casinos sicher?

Aktuell gibt es nur noch einige Novoline Casinos die für Spieler aus einigen Ländern die Automaten bereit stellen. Wir listen hier keine Casinos die nicht sicher sind, jedoch sind das Casinos die Ihre Lizenz nicht auf der Webseite verlinkt haben und daher Spielen auf eigene Gefahr gilt.

📜 Warum kann man auf NovNetco noch die Automaten gratis spielen?

Wir bieten euch über 200 Novoline Spielautomaten kostenlos zum sofort spielen an. Unser Team hat sämtliche gratis Spiele für alle Länder zugänglich gemacht. Wir waren die ersten, die auch nach dem Greentube Ende, noch immer gratis Novomatic Spiele auf der Seite angeboten haben. Viele Webseitenbetreiber haben die gratis Spiele einfach von uns übernommen!

📜 Warum bieten wir Novomatic Casinos an, die auf vielen Seiten als nicht gut gelten?

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, nicht nur Novoline gratis Spielautomaten bereitzustellen, sondern auch allen Spielhallen Fans die Chance bieten die Automaten in einem Online Casino zu spielen. Da wir keine schlechten Erfahrung mit den Deutschen Novoline Casinos gemacht haben, wollen wir unseren Lesern die Möglichkeit nicht vorenthalten. Wir geben aber immer den Hinweis, daß das spielen in diesen Casinos auf eigenes Risiko ist!

📜 Kann man Novoline Spiele noch im Online Casino um Echtgeld spielen?

Ja, es ist möglich Novoline um Echgeld im Online Casino zu spielen. Nach dem Greentube ausstieg in 2017, kommen die Spiele aus Österreich langsam wieder zurück in deutsche Online Spielhallen und auch in internationalen Novoline-Casinos. Es ist auch aus Deutschland möglich, in einem guten Novomatic Casino zu spielen ohne die lästigen deutschen Auflagen.

War das hilfreich? Bitte gib uns ein Feedback!

➥ Eure Meinung: 4.9 / 5. | Teilnehmer: 1086

Noch keine Bewertung, bitte helfe uns bei der Qualität